Contact Us

Howell Financial Group
12201 Merit Drive, Suite 1000
Dallas, TX 75251

Danny Howell, CLU

Agent
Phone: 972-774-2358 

Fax: 972-404-1356
dhowell@howellfinancial.com

Barbara Nelson

Account Manager
972-774-2428
bnelson@howellfinancial.com

Tina Langford

Account Manager - Service and Compliance Coordinator
972-774-2407
tlangford@howellfinancial.com

Rebecca Baldridge

Account Manager
972-774-2356
rbaldridge@howellfinancial.com

Sam Benefield

Agent / Broker
972-774-2338
sbenefield@howellfinancial.com

Michael Haefner

Account Manager
972-774-2358
mhaefner@howellfinancial.com

Jake Howell

Assistant Account Manager / Marketing
972-774-2358
jhowell@howellfinancial.com

 

 

From US-75S

· 1 Merge onto US-75 S via the ramp on the left.
Then 7.29 miles 8.50 total miles

· 2 Take EXIT 20-20A toward Churchill Way/Forest Ln.
Then 0.19 miles 8.69 total miles

· 3 Merge onto N Central Expy.
Then 0.14 miles 8.83 total miles

· 4 Take the 1st right onto Churchill Way.
Then 0.14 miles 8.97 total miles

· 5 Turn left onto Coit Rd.
Then 0.33 miles 9.30 total miles

· 6 Turn right onto Clodus Fields Dr.
Then 0.19 miles 9.49 total miles

· 7 Turn left onto Merit Dr.
Then 0.12 miles 9.61 total miles

· 8 12201 MERIT DR is on the right.

 

From US-75N

· 1 Merge onto US-75 N.
Then 7.81 miles 9.24 total miles

· 2 Take EXIT 8A toward Forest Ln.
Then 0.27 miles 9.52 total miles

· 3 Merge onto N Central Expy.
Then 0.10 miles 9.62 total miles

· 4 Turn left onto Forest Ln.
Then 0.29 miles 9.91 total miles

· 5 Turn right onto Park Central Dr.
Then 0.33 miles 10.24 total miles

· 6 Turn right onto Merit Dr.
Then 0.08 miles 10.32 total miles

· 7 Make a U-turn onto Merit Dr.
Then 0.01 miles 10.33 total miles

· 8 12201 MERIT DR is on the right.

 

Calculators

Newsletters

Subscribe to our Newsletter